Reviews

Reviews by our Amazon Customers of our best selling LED Light Up Gloves for Kids:
Showing 1-10 of 252  reviews(5 star). See all 252 reviews
 

5 Star Amazon Reviews

 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

Fit great. Parents love the extra batter & ease of ...

Bymamadon October 16, 2017

Size: Child|Color: Purple / White|Verified Purchase

6 yr old grandchild loves them! Fit great. Parents love the extra batter & ease of changing the batteries. Purchased as a Gift for Halloween. Perfect choice!

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars

Byalfredo esquivelon October 3, 2017

Size: Child|Color: Purple / White|Verified Purchase

Kids love it..

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars

ByAmazon Customeron September 28, 2017

Size: Child|Color: Purple / White|Verified Purchase

My daughter loves the gloves.

 

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars

ByJJon September 28, 2017

Size: Child|Color: Purple / White|Verified Purchase

It is very cool with many kinds of light up, my kids love it!!

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Grandkids love them!

ByC. Boswell on October 25, 2016

Size: Child|Color: Black / White|Verified Purchase

Cute gloves and seem well made. The Grandkids love them. Very happy with these gloves!

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Fun and great for safety as well!

ByThomas Skibaon January 25, 2017

Size: Adult|Color: Black / White|Verified Purchase

These gloves are so much fun. I bought them because we were going to Disney on Ice and thought they would be fun and much cheaper than buying the wands at the venue.
My kids love them and they are great when we are going someplace when it's dark. No one will miss them in the parking lot with these on!
Extra batteries too! Can't go wrong

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Fun gloves

ByFelicityon August 23, 2016

Size: Child|Color: Black / White|Verified Purchase

the kids loved to play with these - 3 boys (6,9,11) and 1 girl (12). They were very entertaining

 

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

My 7 year old loves them! They were a ...

ByShannon E.on March 18, 2017

Size: Child|Color: Black / White|Verified Purchase

My 7 year old loves them! They were a little big on him, but not enough to bother him. He wore them to a black light bounce house glow party and it was a huge hit with all the kids.

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Fun & Festive!

ByL. McManuson November 10, 2016

Size: Child|Color: Black / White|Verified Purchase

I purchased several pairs of these gloves for all my grandchildren this year for Christmas, as they were such a big hit last year! Fun, fit well and warm.

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Fun and bright!

ByJackieon December 8, 2016

Size: Child|Color: Black / White|Verified Purchase

These gloves arrived well packaged and ready to turn on. An additional 4 replacement batteries are included, as well as instructions for changing the lighting effects. These are for my 8 year old son and appear they will fit him well. The lights are incredibly bright and I anticipate my son will find them super fun once received on Christmas morning. There is the ability to change the lights from a strobing effect to a slow and gradual change- or you can choose to keep them a single color. All in all, fun product that delivers as advertised.

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Light Show

ByAmazon Customeron February 6, 2017

Size: Child|Color: Black / White|Verified Purchase

Ordered this for my Autistic grandson. He loves it, especially at night time. He gets creative with making light streaks with his hands and entertains mom and dad with the light show.

 

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

My 7 year old loves them! They were a ...

ByShannon E.on March 18, 2017

Size: Child|Color: Black / White|Verified Purchase

My 7 year old loves them! They were a little big on him, but not enough to bother him. He wore them to a black light bounce house glow party and it was a huge hit with all the kids.

 

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

These are great! Bought them for Halloween to hand out treats ...

ByRaquelon August 12, 2017

Size: Adult|Color: Black / White

These are great! Bought them for Halloween to hand out treats think the kids will love them, going to get more for Neice and nephew!

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great product. Warm, fun and colorful.

Byblm126on August 10, 2017

Size: Adult|Color: Black / White

Love these gloves. They come in a nice box with extra batteries. There is a battery pack that is easily accessed right inside each cuff. These are so colorful and fun. Great gift for kids or to make them extra visible on Halloween and evening outings. I emailed the company with a problem. They responded right away and we're kind and helpful.

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Very fun

ByLindaon July 22, 2017

Size: Child|Color: Purple / White|Verified Purchase

Bought these for a niece and nephew on their birthday (4 and 6 years old) and they loved them! Even the adults wanted to try them on and play in the dark. The kids gave me an extra special thank you call the day after their party. Grandma and grandpa said they wanted to do everything in those gloves and wouldnt take them off. I'd say that's a sucessful gift. I also asked a week later if they were still working on the same batteries and was told yes. There were quite a few settings on the gloves to chose from (every time u pressed the button again) like solid glow, strobbing, chosing only the tips to glow, or a certain color (as there are 3 colors per pair) or you could make them gradually fade into the next color.
Now my sister wants 2 sets of her own to DJ with, lol. Fir adults, I think these might be cool for artistic spectacle or even for clubbers. For children, I like that the kids can go play in the yard at night and you can still keep an eye on them per their glowing hands.

 

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Amazing Lights

ByAmazon Customeron April 22, 2017

Size: Child|Color: Black / White|Verified Purchase

I'm not one to leave reviews but I'm very pleased with this purchase! I bought two pairs for my 6&3 year olds for Disney. There is so many options for the lights. They also came with extra batteries! One glove had one or two missing lights but they automatically shipped me a new pair and I received them within a day or two! I would highly recommend this purchase you won't be disappointed!!!